Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jeanette spear

jeanette spear

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeanette spear
"Spoke w/ agent Amy F. She went above and beyond to assist me. She was honest and straight forward. Thank you SO much for caring."
Profile photo of Brett Davis

Brett Davis

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Davis
"Johnny Moran’s office has been very professional and helpful for my needs. They were responsive when I had issues and treated me like a person instead of a customer. They took the time to get to know me and learn about my needs. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Rahul D'Costa

Rahul D'Costa

June 17, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Rahul D'Costa
"In 6 months of using State Farm, this agency has made two big blunders with my insurance. They removed my insurance for no reason without notifying me at all, which resulted in me driving without insurance for 2 months until I had to see for myself on the State Farm website that it was gone. This past week, I had a discount removed from my policy, again without my knowledge, and was told that I would still have to pay the incorrectly added amount on this bill even though I was not at fault for this discount being removed. I would still say that Johnny is a nice and professional person to deal with and tried his best to solve my issues in a timely manner, but other than that, this has been an extremely unpleasant experience for me as a customer."
Profile photo of D’Nae Sumrall

D’Nae Sumrall

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D’Nae Sumrall
"Very helpful and super kind!"
Profile photo of Simone Arvin

Simone Arvin

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Arvin
"They care for you."
Profile photo of Braswell Gamble

Braswell Gamble

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braswell Gamble
"Lifelong State Farm Customers, we called Johnny Moran’s office because we walked past it often upon moving to Savannah. For 18 years they have given us the best customer service, advice and wisdom. No matter who answers, they are so personable ans take all the time to make sure our needs are met. It is true, Johnny et al ARE good neighbors and I know they have my back. Thanks, Johnny!"
Profile photo of Serdest Ozilice

Serdest Ozilice

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Serdest Ozilice
"Moran is theeeee best"
Profile photo of Michael Stevenson

Michael Stevenson

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stevenson
"In any capacity Johnny is the hardest worker, best deal maker, and great friend. What a tremendous experience each time. Team is excellent too!"
Profile photo of Kay France

Kay France

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kay France
"They are always so friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of Bradley Johnson

Bradley Johnson

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Johnson
"Great Customer Service! Needed renters insurance and they provided me with a great plan!"
Profile photo of Jacob Phillips

Jacob Phillips

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Phillips
"Super experienced in life & Health"
Profile photo of Robert Prieskorn

Robert Prieskorn

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Prieskorn
"Always a pleasure working with Johnny and his team. Never a negative experience. They are always up front and honest. If State Farm can’t help a customer save money they have no problems telling you to stay where you are at and reevaluate in 6 months. Love, love, love this office!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Cook

Jeff Cook

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Cook
"Johnny is such a nice guy. He's always pleasant and happy to see you."
Profile photo of Andrew Savage

Andrew Savage

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Savage
"After shopping around a lot, Johnny always comes back with the best price and service."
Profile photo of Kandy Kane

Kandy Kane

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kandy Kane
"He is AWESOME!!"
Profile photo of T Wilke

T Wilke

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by T Wilke
"I had been looking for a homeowner/landlord insurance policy and every other agency I tried was more expensive AND made me jump through hoops to accomplish it. I didn't have the time to waste and was rather shocked at how easily, quickly and professionally Johnny got it done. He interfaced with my lender and was in contact with me constantly letting me know what was happening. I will keep his name in my list of "important contacts". I can't say how much I appreciated his help. If anything in your life can be made this easy you'd be a fool not to take it. Call him."
Profile photo of Pamela Michelle

Pamela Michelle

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Michelle
"❤ my Statefarm agent, Johnny Moran and his staff. All my insurance needs are met with the best fit for me."
Profile photo of Gregory Allen

Gregory Allen

October 6, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Gregory Allen
"They do not go out of the way to help you out. However, they are completely happy with taking your payments monthly and quarterly."
Profile photo of Susan Wigginton

Susan Wigginton

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Wigginton
"I have been a customer of Johnny Moran for many years now. When lightening struck my neighbors house, state farm and Johnny took care of me quickly. The staff in his office are always friendly and do their very best to help you. I recommend Mr. Moran for every type of insurance you may need! I have home, health and car insurance through him and I couldn't be happier! Thank you Mr. Moran and staff for always being there for me! You are truly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Lady Sabrina Patilla

Lady Sabrina Patilla

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Sabrina Patilla
"BEST INSURANCE GUY EVER!! LOVE HIM AND HIS FAMILY!! See y'all next time."
Profile photo of Rick Poole

Rick Poole

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Poole
"Alex is very friendly."
Profile photo of Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy

September 10, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan Murphy
"I called them twice and got hung up on twice! If that's a reflection of their dedication to their customers, I'd look for another agent."
Profile photo of Daniel Kalina

Daniel Kalina

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kalina
"Amazing guy. Really easy to work with and quick to respond too. Saved me a ton of money. Everyone else quoted me close to triple for the same policy."
Profile photo of Jacob Lane

Jacob Lane

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Lane
"Best insurance agent I've ever had! I've had statefarm for 7 years now with 4 different agents in 4 states and none have ever taken the time to personally go over my entire policy so I know what I'm paying for. In the first couple months with Johnny's office they have done that! Carly and Ryan are both awesome as well! I highly recommend them to anyone no matter who you have now!"
Profile photo of Michael Ploski

Michael Ploski

April 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ploski
"Great service by knowledgeable agents."